Tiny Horse

Fashion, beauty, food, art…pleasing to the senses

Open-Toed Stilettos

2 Comments

20130903-135322.jpg

This is my sole pair of open-toed heels. I bought them last year at a time where I made no differentiation between closed-toed v. open-toed heels. Now I exclusively shop for closed-toed stilettos simply because they are fit for any occasion, more formal, more environment/bad weather friendly. I got this pair at Charming Charlie’s in West Towne Mall and had to slip some heel grips as well as sole cushions to make them as snug as they can be on me for being a 5.5. I love the pattern and earthy tones. I also liked the price ($5 ;)).

I didn’t get a chance to really showcase them last year but I did bust them out for a wedding in Cleveland this summer, so it’s all been worth it!

Author: frithe13th

I am a young professional who cares a great deal about fashion, beauty, food, literature, art--anything and everything that inspires and/or draws an incredible amount of awe from me.

2 thoughts on “Open-Toed Stilettos

  1. how is that possible? u have so many shoes!

  2. Haha, the rest are closed-toed heels, boots, flats, some high-heeled sandals. I swear, this pair is unique!

Leave a Reply

