Tiny Horse

Fashion, beauty, food, art…pleasing to the senses

Fiesta Dipping Bowls!

1 Comment

20130905-172336.jpg

Love these little treasures! I’m obsessed with dipping bowls and one day I will collect those really artsy square ones.

Author: frithe13th

I am a young professional who cares a great deal about fashion, beauty, food, literature, art--anything and everything that inspires and/or draws an incredible amount of awe from me.

One thought on “Fiesta Dipping Bowls!

  1. I just couldn’t depart your website before suggesting that I actually enjoyed the usual info an individual provide on your guests? Is gonna be back incessantly to inspect new posts|

Leave a Reply

