Tiny Horse

Fashion, beauty, food, art…pleasing to the senses

Dream Shoes!

3 Comments

My new love = these shoes! The vibrant turquoise color, the amazing 4-in height, the hot red soles, the pointy-toed shape…just utterly perfect! As with all skinny non-platform heels, they are a bit of a challenge to walk in, but they are well worth the feeling of happiness when I tread across the street/office/house.

20131010-124137.jpg

Author: frithe13th

I am a young professional who cares a great deal about fashion, beauty, food, literature, art--anything and everything that inspires and/or draws an incredible amount of awe from me.

3 thoughts on “Dream Shoes!

  1. Oh they are a beautiful colour! They would add a nice pop to any outfit πŸ™‚ My only worry would be scratching/scuffing them. Whenever I’m wearing new shoes and something happens to them, I feel like my heart is breaking 😦

Leave a Reply

