Tiny Horse

Fashion, beauty, food, art…pleasing to the senses

Suede Booties

Leave a comment

20131112-092729.jpg

Time for a shoe post! These pretty little high heeled booties are not new but since Madison has officially entered winter phase, I am busting out a whole other set of footwear!

I love the height, the deep brown color, the cute laces, the velvety material…but curse my tiny feet! I wish I fit them better and I can NEVER control myself when I see shoes I absolutely love. I’m actually trying to sell these babies much to my sadness in preparation for my eventual move out of this city. The Poshmark app on the iPhone is super amazing and beneficial! I just successfully sold another pair of cute suede, high-heeled slip on clogs on that app that were 2 sizes too big for me. At the time of purchase, I convinced myself that I just needed a pair of thick socks to rock these shoes, but they still never quite fit :(. Hence, most of my shoes are in like-new condition and all too big for me.

Please check out my closet and help me get rid of some of my fashion finds!

https://poshmark.com/closet/frithe13th

Author: frithe13th

I am a young professional who cares a great deal about fashion, beauty, food, literature, art--anything and everything that inspires and/or draws an incredible amount of awe from me.

Leave a Reply

