Tiny Horse

Fashion, beauty, food, art…pleasing to the senses

Baroque Portfolio Clutch!

Leave a comment

20131126-152526.jpg

My newest love! I’ve wanted an envelope clutch for a long time now and I’ve finally found one that’s both gorgeous in looks and price! The vintage cutout pattern is insanely cute and the option of the long strap is kind of cute. Of course, I just tuck it inside completely and clutch it like a real clutch. The cross body look and messenger bags are too masculine for me. The white and gold palette ends up being a neutral for most of my outfits and outerwear. It is pretty flat and shallow so stick in a wallet, lipstick, keys and pill case and it’s filled. Used this baby on my recent St. Louis weekend roadtrip and it served its purpose well!

Author: frithe13th

I am a young professional who cares a great deal about fashion, beauty, food, literature, art--anything and everything that inspires and/or draws an incredible amount of awe from me.

Leave a Reply

