Tiny Horse

Fashion, beauty, food, art…pleasing to the senses

Glitter Craft

Leave a comment

20131209-194643.jpg

Got this sweet Urban Decay glitter set from my good friend when I visited her in St Louis 2 weekends ago. Even though the box clearly said Body Art, I definitely turned it into craft art. I took an old watch box, painted it in black acrylic paint and did my thing with the stencil and glitter set. You can definitely see the Urban Decay personality come through here ;). I mean what other company would give you glittertastic colors and skull stencils?

Yes, my bathroom counter will be covered in glitter until I drench it with Scrubbing Bubbles cleaner…worth it! Now I love this new jewelry box and can’t wait to dazzle another otherwise container!

Author: frithe13th

I am a young professional who cares a great deal about fashion, beauty, food, literature, art--anything and everything that inspires and/or draws an incredible amount of awe from me.

Leave a Reply

