Tiny Horse

Fashion, beauty, food, art…pleasing to the senses

Satin Finish Mani

2 Comments

20140131-093509.jpg

After my last trip to Rejuvenation Spa, I chose one of the Gwen Stefani OPI bottles to take with me and I am impressed! This is a true matte finish nail polish!

This glam gold color looks even more luxurious because of its velvety, non-gloss finish. I’ve been searching for an all-in-one for a long time, without having to buy the extra topcoat! It’s such a novel look and has such a curious feel that I was pretty obsessed with my fingers for a couple of days. The only downside? You can’t put a glossy topcoat on to perserve it so the chipping starts early in your week. Worth it, I’d say, to have such a fancy, brushed-chrome look!

Author: frithe13th

I am a young professional who cares a great deal about fashion, beauty, food, literature, art--anything and everything that inspires and/or draws an incredible amount of awe from me.

2 thoughts on “Satin Finish Mani

Leave a Reply

