Tiny Horse

Fashion, beauty, food, art…pleasing to the senses

New Trend

Leave a comment

IMG_1784-0.JPG

Apparently this is the new trend in the world of nail art: paint the 4th nail a different color than the rest of your fingers. I really love the OPI matte gold. My camera picked up the shine but there’s really no gloss; just velvety matte goodness! The blue is a true royal blue from the Color Club. The first day is always a bit rough because some excess is bound to end up on the sides of my nails. The subsequent days are much better because they just naturally wash out from my skin leaving me with a clean mani!

Author: frithe13th

I am a young professional who cares a great deal about fashion, beauty, food, literature, art--anything and everything that inspires and/or draws an incredible amount of awe from me.

Leave a Reply

