Tiny Horse

Fashion, beauty, food, art…pleasing to the senses

Posh Mani

2 Comments

IMG_1885.JPG

I love pairing these two colors! This deep and rich purplish navy is so right for this breezy fall season! The pop of shimmery posh pink is more than enough to preppify this manicure ;). I like the hot pink/navy combination of colors so much I have this whole Pinterest board just filled with all these amazing furniture and home decor pieces I wish to someday have.

Nail polishes used:

-Essie’s Madison Ave-Hue

-Victoria’s Secret Game On

I secretly hope this polish doesn’t last as long as my last mani so that I can change up more colors! Essie, why must you be so long-lasting?

Author: frithe13th

I am a young professional who cares a great deal about fashion, beauty, food, literature, art--anything and everything that inspires and/or draws an incredible amount of awe from me.

2 thoughts on “Posh Mani

  1. I know! After 3 days, I am always ready for a change (if not sooner, teehee)

Leave a Reply

