Tiny Horse

Fashion, beauty, food, art…pleasing to the senses

English Breakfast for Dinner!

Leave a comment

IMG_1930.JPG

 

I had a lot of fun creating and eating this meal last night! All -American style hearty breakfasts are good and all but I just wanted some Vitamin C packed with my dinner so I though I’d bring in the tomatoes too ;). No frying–just slice a nice beefsteak tomato.

Tomatoes: basil, chives, red pepper flakes, sesame oil drizzle, balsamic vinegar, sea salt

French toast: halved Sara Lee caramel apple Swirl bread dipped in an egg and cinnamon coating

Sausages: pan-fried breakfast pork sausages

Raspberries: because they are my favorite fruit and added a lovely color

Drizzle everything in honey! Finish off with a glass of cold milk or earl grey tea!

Author: frithe13th

I am a young professional who cares a great deal about fashion, beauty, food, literature, art--anything and everything that inspires and/or draws an incredible amount of awe from me.

Leave a Reply

