Tiny Horse

Fashion, beauty, food, art…pleasing to the senses

Party Nails!

Leave a comment

IMG_2082.JPG

It’s wedding time again! This time I’ll be traveling to Bedford, NH for John’s cousin’s wedding. As far as timing goes, I’ll be celebrating my birthday by going to someone’s wedding, lol. Therefore, this is a party mani, since it includes both my birthday and a wedding. I was going to a confetti lite look without it coming out like raucous sprinkles.

-Sally Hansen white

-H&M sheer pink glitter wash

Author: frithe13th

I am a young professional who cares a great deal about fashion, beauty, food, literature, art--anything and everything that inspires and/or draws an incredible amount of awe from me.

Leave a Reply

