Tiny Horse

Fashion, beauty, food, art…pleasing to the senses

Royal Mani

3 Comments

IMG_2302

 

My nails have not gotten lots of lovin’ lately with all my new home preoccupations. Both polishes are not new but they are enough that I have never tried this combination together before. The purple is a perfumed line from Revlon that does indeed smell rather pleasant when it’s dry! The gold ring finger polish is OPI’s matte texture one that unfortunately chips quite easily. It still creates such a lovely brushed gold look that I don’t mind its ephemeral nature. In no way is this mani a Valentine theme, but I would categorize it as a royal theme. As always, I skip the top coat because most of my polishes are such good quality that there’s a hardly a real need.

Author: frithe13th

I am a young professional who cares a great deal about fashion, beauty, food, literature, art--anything and everything that inspires and/or draws an incredible amount of awe from me.

3 thoughts on “Royal Mani

  1. Very pretty! I love the gold and purple together.

Leave a Reply

