Tiny Horse

Fashion, beauty, food, art…pleasing to the senses

October Times

Leave a comment

  Fall mani time! Of course, I waited 5 days before taking a good pic of my mani so you will see some inevitable chipping. This true, smooth blue is brought to you by Sephora polish and the ring finger is brought to you by Bikini So Teeny Essie! As you can see, Essie is doing okay but the Sephora is chipping steadily…I must be into opaque blues because I have 4 super similar shades by 4 different brands.
  A killer frost swept over the Pittsburgh lands last weekend so that my beautiful zinnias that I grew from seeds all died. Are they perennials? Will they come back automatically next year? They sure are lovely and come in a variety of colors! This one here is my favorite batch yet.

  I can’t really figure out what the pale orchid wildflowers are. They suddenly popped up on my front lawn out of no where after I came back from China. They were rather cute so I put them in a vase. I have a sneaking suspicion they are actually weeds but it would have to be my favorite weed ever!
 And at last! I have reunited with my fur goblin baby! Pangur Ban is at home after her vacay at my parents’ house. She made a new friend and got plenty of love and socializing. Now she is back destroying my silk flower arrangements and scratching my all tweed outfits. Note to self–do NOT wear tweed outfits around kittens!

Author: frithe13th

I am a young professional who cares a great deal about fashion, beauty, food, literature, art--anything and everything that inspires and/or draws an incredible amount of awe from me.

Leave a Reply

