Tiny Horse

Fashion, beauty, food, art…pleasing to the senses

Nail Stickers! 

5 Comments

  The polishes I’ve used are both from my Ipsy bags. The dark purple is a gel formula and the pretty lavender is from Trust Fund Beauty. I can’t really tell the difference between this gel formula and non-gel. It feels glossy going on but doesn’t dry any thicker or glossier than a regular polish. Guess I will judge after a few days if it chips or not. Check out the cute yellow flowers on my third finger! I bought a set of nail stickers last week and they are a success! Looking forward to easily decorate my nails without any free-handing!
  Mmmm…look at those yummy bowls of noodles! On our most recent date night, the hubs and I went to Noodlehead, a hip, cash-only Asian-fusion place in Shadyside. I got the Street Noodle tempura shrimp with the Hong Kong style thin egg noodles. Hubs got the Chang Mai Curry which was flat noodles in a thick coconut milk spicy sauce topped with sliced chicken and a nest of crispy egg noodles! We finished every drop. It’s not a lot of food for the price but it was definitely tasty. Look for Kathy D’s review on Yelp! http://www.yelp.com/biz/noodlehead-pittsburgh

 I like to end on a fluffy note! My cute little Pangur Ban loves enclosed spaces.

Author: frithe13th

I am a young professional who cares a great deal about fashion, beauty, food, literature, art--anything and everything that inspires and/or draws an incredible amount of awe from me.

5 thoughts on “Nail Stickers! 

  1. Very pretty – and your cat is adorable!

  2. Pretty stickers, but the cat takes the cake. So cute!

Leave a Reply

