Tiny Horse

Fashion, beauty, food, art…pleasing to the senses

Sunny Mani

Leave a comment

I used China Glaze in a metallic sand shade and Essie’s Peach Side Babe for the accent nail. I also popped on a gold-edged nail sticker! I like the creaminess of the colors together.

Hubby and I went to Muddy Waters for a happy hour last week and it was too much fun. 4:30pm – 6:30pm weekdays this place will serve you $1 east coast oysters on the rocks! We ordered 24 of them of which I consumed 6. Then we feasted like kings and continued to eat the hot chicken entree, cornbread skillet with jalapeno cajun butter and finished it all off with a full order of beignets! The dipping sauce was a melted caramel with a shot of bourbon–luxe! Yes, our bill ended up being very high but getting a taste of New Orleans in Pittsburgh was nice enough. We will be back! 

Here are a few of my USS Midway pics that didn’t make it to my San Diego post. This ship was a 3-min walking trip from our hotel! Good times!

Author: frithe13th

I am a young professional who cares a great deal about fashion, beauty, food, literature, art--anything and everything that inspires and/or draws an incredible amount of awe from me.

Leave a Reply

