Tiny Horse

Fashion, beauty, food, art…pleasing to the senses

Independence Mani

3 Comments

Check it out! It’s my own modified 4th of July mani! Pink, sky blue and cream always screams independence to me ;). I used Essie’s Bachelorette Party and Bikini So Teeny. Then I used 2 thick layers of this Sally Hansen French manicure nude color as the accent and topped it off with Victoria’s Secret gold glitter topcoat! 

My gorgeous water lilies bloomed in my own pond! They bloom during the day and shyly fold back into a bulb at night. It was totally hard capturing this. 

My favorite color of day lilies has to be the mauve and yellow blooms. This year, I even got some daisies!

 

Mimiboo holds my hand for comfort. We haven’t had a kitten moment for a while so I stayed in this one position for 20 minutes. So…stiff…must…keep cat from jumping off…

Author: frithe13th

I am a young professional who cares a great deal about fashion, beauty, food, literature, art--anything and everything that inspires and/or draws an incredible amount of awe from me.

3 thoughts on “Independence Mani

  1. I love the mani! That blue shade is sooo pretty.

    And your cat has the cutest paws! ♥

Leave a Reply

